SHOPS        AFFORDABLE   
Aldo Shoes     aldoshoes.com    
INSTAGRAM     

American Apparel     store.americanapparel.net    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

American Vintage     americanvintage-store.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Ash Footwear     ashfootwearusa.com    
INSTAGRAM     

ASOS     asos.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

AX Paris     axparis.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Banana Republic     bananarepublic.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Bardot     bardot.com.au    
INSTAGRAM     

Batoko     batoko.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Benetton     benetton.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Bershka     bershka.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Bimba Y Lola     bimbaylola.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Blank NYC     blanknyc.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Boohoo     boohoo.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Brashy Couture     brashycouture.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Buffalo Boots     buffalo-boots.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Cheap Monday     cheapmonday.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Chic Wish     chicwish.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Choies     choies.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Closet     closetclothing.co.uk    

COS     cosstores.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Daily Look     dailylook.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Davidelfin     davidelfin.com    

Dixi     shopdixi.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Dorothy Perkins     dorothyperkins.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Fashion Bunker     fashionbunker.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Forever 21     forever21.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Fossil     fossil.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Free People     freepeople.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Freya Stores     freyastores.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Gap     gap.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Glamorous     glamorous.com    
INSTAGRAM     

H & M     hm.com    
INSTAGRAM     

J Crew Factory     factory.jcrew.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

John Lewis     johnlewis.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Lavish Alice     lavishalice.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Lovers and Friends     loversandfriends.us    
INSTAGRAM     

Lucky Brand     luckybrand.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Luisa Via Roma     luisaviaroma.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Mango     mango.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Massimo Dutti     massimodutti.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Missguided     missguided.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Modcloth     modcloth.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Monki     monki.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Motel Rocks     motelrocks.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Nasty Gal     nastygal.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Nelly     nelly.com    
INSTAGRAM     

New Look     newlook.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

New Look     newlook.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Nordstrom     nordstrom.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Oasap     oasap.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Oasis     oasis-stores.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Oh My Love London     ohmylove.co.uk    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

One Teaspoon     oneteaspoon.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Only     only.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Other Stories     stories.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Paul's Boutique     paulsboutique.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Pimkie     pimkie.fr    
INSTAGRAM     

Promod     promod.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Pull and Bear     pullandbear.com    
INSTAGRAM     

River Island     riverisland.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Romwe     romwe.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Rosewe     rosewe.com    

Sabo Skirt     saboskirt.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Sam Edelman     samedelman.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Sarenza     sarenza.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Sheinside     sheinside.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Shop Bop     shopbop.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Sisley     sisley.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Sister Jane     sisterjane.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Soludos     soludos.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Spell Designs     spelldesigns.com    
TUMBLR

Sports Girl     sportsgirl.com.au    
INSTAGRAM     

Steve Madden     stevemadden.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Stradivarius     stradivarius.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Suite Blanco     suiteblanco.com    
INSTAGRAM     

The Whitepepper     thewhitepepper.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

THPSHOP     thpshop.co    

Tobi     tobi.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Topshop     topshop.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Uniqlo     uniqlo.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Urban Outfitters     urbanoutfitters.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Vero Moda     veromoda.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Vila     vila.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Weekday     shop.weekday.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Zalando     zalando.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Zara     zara.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Zign     zign.com    
INSTAGRAM     

...... ...... ...... .... ........ .... ...... ...... .... ........ .......... ...... .... ........ .... ....... ..... ..... ... ... ...... ....... .... ...... ..... .... .... .... ... ....... ... .. ..... ... ..... ....