SHOPS        MID RANGE   
7 For All Mankind     7forallmankind.eu    
INSTAGRAM     

Acne Studios     acnestudios.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Addison     addison-ny.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Adidas     adidas.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Alice And Olivia     aliceandolivia.com    
INSTAGRAM     

A Line London     a-linelondon.com    
TUMBLR

All Saints     allsaints.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

American Apparel     store.americanapparel.net    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Antipodium     antipodium.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Anya Hindmarch     anyahindmarch.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Aristocrazy     aristocrazy.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Armani Exchange     armaniexchange.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Ash Footwear     ashfootwearusa.com    
INSTAGRAM     

ASOS     asos.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Atterley Road     atterleyroad.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Ava Catherside     avacatherside.com    
TUMBLR

Banana Republic     bananarepublic.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Barneys     barneys.com    
INSTAGRAM     

BCBG     bcbg.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Benetton     benetton.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Bloomingdales     bloomingdales.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Bon Look     bonlook.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Browns Fashion     brownsfashion.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Buffalo Boots     buffalo-boots.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Calvin Klein     calvinklein.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Cambridge Satchel     cambridgesatchel.com     
INSTAGRAM     

Camper     camper.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Coccinelle     coccinelle.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Comptoir des Cotonniers     comptoirdescotonniers.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

COS     cosstores.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Covetique     covetique.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Current Elliott     currentelliott.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Diesel     diesel.com    
INSTAGRAM     

DKNY     dkny.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Equipment     equipmentfr.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Far Fetch     farfetch.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Fossil     fossil.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Freda Salvador     fredasalvador.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Free People     freepeople.com    
INSTAGRAM     

French Connection     frenchconnection.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Front Row Shop     frontrowshop.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Furla     furla.com    
INSTAGRAM     

G Star Raw     g-star.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Guess     guess.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Harrods     harrods.com    
INSTAGRAM     

House Of Holland     houseofholland.co.uk    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

House of Sunny     houseofsunny.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Hugo Boss     hugoboss.com    
INSTAGRAM     

IRO     iroparis.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Isabel Marant     isabelmarant.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Jaeger     jaeger.co.uk    
INSTAGRAM     

J Crew Factory     factory.jcrew.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Jigsaw     jigsaw-online.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Joe's Jeans     joesjeans.com    
INSTAGRAM     

John Lewis     johnlewis.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Juicy Couture     juicycouture.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Karen Millen     karenmillen.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Kate Spade     katespade.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Kurt Geiger     kurtgeiger.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Lacoste     lacoste.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Lala Berlin     lalaberlin.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Lane Crawford     lanecrawford.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Liebeskind     liebeskind-berlin.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Loft     loft.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Lucky Brand     luckybrand.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Luisa Via Roma     luisaviaroma.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Madewell     madewell.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Maje     maje.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Mara Hoffman     marahoffman.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Massimo Dutti     massimodutti.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Matches Fashion     matchesfashion.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Max Mara     maxmara.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Miista     miista.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Milly     milly.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Miss Selfridge     missselfridge.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Moises Nieto     moisesnieto.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Nasty Gal     nastygal.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

New Balance     newbalance.co.uk    
INSTAGRAM     

Nieman Marcus     neimanmarcus.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Nike     nike.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Nixon     nixon.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Nordstrom     nordstrom.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Patrizia Pepe     patriziapepe.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Paul's Boutique     paulsboutique.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Pinko     pinko.it    
INSTAGRAM     

Rag And Bone     rag-bone.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Ray Ban     ray-ban.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Rebecca Minkoff     rebeccaminkoff.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Rebecca Taylor     rebeccataylor.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Reiss     reiss.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Replay     replay.it    
INSTAGRAM     

Revolve Clothing     revolveclothing.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Roberto Cavalli     robertocavalli.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Saks Fifth Avenue     saksfifthavenue.com    

Sandro Paris     sandro-paris.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Sarenza     sarenza.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Scotch Soda     scotch-soda.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Shop Bop     shopbop.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Sisley     sisley.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Soludos     soludos.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Spell Designs     spelldesigns.com    
TUMBLR

Ssense     ssense.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Stefanel     stefanel.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Sunglass Hut     sunglasshut.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Super Trash     supertrash.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Surface To Air     surfacetoair.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Swarovski     swarovski.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Ted Baker     tedbaker.com    
INSTAGRAM     

The Kooples     thekooples.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Theory     theory.com    
INSTAGRAM     

The Whitepepper     thewhitepepper.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

THPSHOP     thpshop.co    

Three Floor Fashion     threefloorfashion.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Tibi     tibi.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Toast     toast.co.uk    
INSTAGRAM     

Tommy Hilfiger     tommy.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Tous     tous.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Tucci     tuccistore.co.uk    
INSTAGRAM     

United Nude     unitednude.com    
INSTAGRAM     

United Shades     unitedshades.com    

Urban Outfitters     urbanoutfitters.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Uterque     uterque.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Vince     vince.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Warehouse     warehouse.co.uk    
INSTAGRAM     

Westward Leaning     westwardleaning.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Whistles     whistles.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Zadig And Voltaire     zadig-et-voltaire.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Zalando     zalando.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Zign     zign.com    
INSTAGRAM     

...... ...... ...... .... ........ .... ...... ...... .... ........ .......... ...... .... ........ .... ....... ..... ..... ... ... ...... ....... .... ...... ..... .... .... .... ... ....... ... .. ..... ... ..... ....