SHOPS        SHOPS I FOLLOW   
Acne Studios     acnestudios.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Adidas     adidas.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

ASOS     asos.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Boohoo     boohoo.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Boutique 1     boutique1.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Burberry     burberry.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Calvin Klein     calvinklein.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Coach     coach.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Diesel     diesel.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Jimmy Choo     jimmychoo.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Mango     mango.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Nelly     nelly.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Nordstrom     nordstrom.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Ray Ban     ray-ban.com    
INSTAGRAM     

River Island     riverisland.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Topshop     topshop.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Urban Outfitters     urbanoutfitters.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Zalando     zalando.com    
INSTAGRAM     

H & M     hm.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Zara     zara.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Vivienne Westwood     viviennewestwood.com    
INSTAGRAM     

DKNY     dkny.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Marc Jacobs     marcjacobs.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Balmain     balmain.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Only     only.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Valentino     valentino.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Versace     versace.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Saint Laurent     ysl.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Nike     nike.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Guess     guess.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Chloe     chloe.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Fendi     fendi.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Gucci     gucci.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Saks Fifth Avenue     saksfifthavenue.com    

Banana Republic     bananarepublic.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Tommy Hilfiger     tommy.com    
INSTAGRAM     

...... ...... ...... .... ........ .... ...... ...... .... ........ .......... ...... .... ........ .... ....... ..... ..... ... ... ...... ....... .... ...... ..... .... .... .... ... ....... ... .. ..... ... ..... ....