SHOPS        AFFORDABLE   
Aldo Shoes     aldoshoes.com    

American Apparel     store.americanapparel.net    

American Vintage     americanvintage-store.com    

Ash Footwear     ashfootwearusa.com    

ASOS     asos.com    

AX Paris     axparis.com    

Banana Republic     bananarepublic.com    

Bardot     bardot.com.au    

Batoko     batoko.com    

Benetton     benetton.com    

Bershka     bershka.com    

Bimba Y Lola     bimbaylola.com    

Blank NYC     blanknyc.com    

Boohoo     boohoo.com    

Brashy Couture     brashycouture.com    

Buffalo Boots     buffalo-boots.com    

Cheap Monday     cheapmonday.com    

Chic Wish     chicwish.com    

Choies     choies.com    

Closet     closetclothing.co.uk    

COS     cosstores.com    

Daily Look     dailylook.com    

Davidelfin     davidelfin.com    

Dixi     shopdixi.com    

Dorothy Perkins     dorothyperkins.com    

Fashion Bunker     fashionbunker.com    

Forever 21     forever21.com    

Fossil     fossil.com    

Free People     freepeople.com    

Freya Stores     freyastores.com    

Gap     gap.com    

Glamorous     glamorous.com    

H & M     hm.com    

J Crew Factory     factory.jcrew.com    

John Lewis     johnlewis.com    

Lavish Alice     lavishalice.com    

Lovers and Friends     loversandfriends.us    

Lucky Brand     luckybrand.com    

Luisa Via Roma     luisaviaroma.com    

Mango     mango.com    

Massimo Dutti     massimodutti.com    

Missguided     missguided.com    

Modcloth     modcloth.com    

Monki     monki.com    

Motel Rocks     motelrocks.com    

Nasty Gal     nastygal.com    

Nelly     nelly.com    

New Look     newlook.com    

New Look     newlook.com    

Nordstrom     nordstrom.com    

Oasap     oasap.com    

Oasis     oasis-stores.com    

Oh My Love London     ohmylove.co.uk    

One Teaspoon     oneteaspoon.com    

Only     only.com    

Other Stories     stories.com    

Paul's Boutique     paulsboutique.com    

Pimkie     pimkie.fr    

Promod     promod.com    

Pull and Bear     pullandbear.com    

River Island     riverisland.com    

Romwe     romwe.com    

Rosewe     rosewe.com    

Sabo Skirt     saboskirt.com    

Sam Edelman     samedelman.com    

Sarenza     sarenza.com    

Sheinside     sheinside.com    

Shop Bop     shopbop.com    

Sisley     sisley.com    

Sister Jane     sisterjane.com    

Soludos     soludos.com    

Spell Designs     spelldesigns.com    

Sports Girl     sportsgirl.com.au    

Steve Madden     stevemadden.com    

Stradivarius     stradivarius.com    

Suite Blanco     suiteblanco.com    

The Whitepepper     thewhitepepper.com    

THPSHOP     thpshop.co    

Tobi     tobi.com    

Topshop     topshop.com    

Uniqlo     uniqlo.com    

Urban Outfitters     urbanoutfitters.com    

Vero Moda     veromoda.com    

Vila     vila.com    

Weekday     shop.weekday.com    

Zalando     zalando.com    

Zara     zara.com    

Zign     zign.com    

...... ...... ...... .... ........ .... ...... ...... .... ........ .......... ...... .... ........ .... ....... ..... ..... ... ... ...... ....... .... ...... ..... .... .... .... ... ....... ... .. ..... ... ..... ....