SHOPS        SHOPS I FOLLOW   
Armani     armani.com    

ASOS     asos.com    

Burberry     burberry.com    

Calvin Klein     calvinklein.com    

Front Row Shop     frontrowshop.com    

Jimmy Choo     jimmychoo.com    

Oscar de la Renta     oscardelarenta.com    

Pull and Bear     pullandbear.com    

River Island     riverisland.com    

Topshop     topshop.com    

Alexander Wang     alexanderwang.com    

COS     cosstores.com    

H & M     hm.com    

Zara     zara.com    

American Apparel     store.americanapparel.net    

Balenciaga     balenciaga.com    

Stradivarius     stradivarius.com    

New Look     newlook.com    

New Look     newlook.com    

Gap     gap.com    

Bershka     bershka.com    

DKNY     dkny.com    

Marc Jacobs     marcjacobs.com    

Balmain     balmain.com    

Valentino     valentino.com    

Versace     versace.com    

Saint Laurent     ysl.com    

Nike     nike.com    

Guess     guess.com    

New Balance     newbalance.co.uk    

Barneys     barneys.com    

Max Mara     maxmara.com    

Chloe     chloe.com    

Miu Miu     miumiu.com    

Fendi     fendi.com    

Gucci     gucci.com    

Roberto Cavalli     robertocavalli.com    

Paul's Boutique     paulsboutique.com    

Kenzo     kenzo.com    

Tommy Hilfiger     tommy.com    

Hugo Boss     hugoboss.com    

...... ...... ...... .... ........ .... ...... ...... .... ........ .......... ...... .... ........ .... ....... ..... ..... ... ... ...... ....... .... ...... ..... .... .... .... ... ....... ... .. ..... ... ..... ....