SHOPS        SHOPS I FOLLOW   
Armani     armani.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

ASOS     asos.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Burberry     burberry.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Calvin Klein     calvinklein.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Front Row Shop     frontrowshop.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Jimmy Choo     jimmychoo.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Oscar de la Renta     oscardelarenta.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Pull and Bear     pullandbear.com    
INSTAGRAM     

River Island     riverisland.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Topshop     topshop.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Alexander Wang     alexanderwang.com    
INSTAGRAM     

COS     cosstores.com    
INSTAGRAM     

H & M     hm.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Zara     zara.com    
INSTAGRAM     

American Apparel     store.americanapparel.net    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Balenciaga     balenciaga.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Stradivarius     stradivarius.com    
INSTAGRAM     

New Look     newlook.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

New Look     newlook.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Gap     gap.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Bershka     bershka.com    
INSTAGRAM     

DKNY     dkny.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Marc Jacobs     marcjacobs.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Balmain     balmain.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Valentino     valentino.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Versace     versace.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Saint Laurent     ysl.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Nike     nike.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Guess     guess.com    
INSTAGRAM     

New Balance     newbalance.co.uk    
INSTAGRAM     

Barneys     barneys.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Max Mara     maxmara.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Chloe     chloe.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Miu Miu     miumiu.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Fendi     fendi.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Gucci     gucci.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Roberto Cavalli     robertocavalli.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Paul's Boutique     paulsboutique.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Kenzo     kenzo.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Tommy Hilfiger     tommy.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Hugo Boss     hugoboss.com    
INSTAGRAM     

...... ...... ...... .... ........ .... ...... ...... .... ........ .......... ...... .... ........ .... ....... ..... ..... ... ... ...... ....... .... ...... ..... .... .... .... ... ....... ... .. ..... ... ..... ....