SHOPS        SHOPS I FOLLOW   
Acne Studios     acnestudios.com    

Adidas     adidas.com    

Armani     armani.com    

Burberry     burberry.com    

Calvin Klein     calvinklein.com    

Coach     coach.com    

Freda Salvador     fredasalvador.com    

French Connection     frenchconnection.com    

Helmut Lang     helmutlang.com    

Jimmy Choo     jimmychoo.com    

Mango     mango.com    

Nasty Gal     nastygal.com    

Nordstrom     nordstrom.com    

Oscar de la Renta     oscardelarenta.com    

Ray Ban     ray-ban.com    

Sunglass Hut     sunglasshut.com    

Topshop     topshop.com    

Urban Outfitters     urbanoutfitters.com    

Alexander Wang     alexanderwang.com    

Rag And Bone     rag-bone.com    

H & M     hm.com    

Zara     zara.com    

American Apparel     store.americanapparel.net    

Balenciaga     balenciaga.com    

Zimmermann     zimmermannwear.com    

Vivienne Westwood     viviennewestwood.com    

Moschino     moschino.com    

Stella Mccartney     stellamccartney.com    

DKNY     dkny.com    

Marc Jacobs     marcjacobs.com    

Balmain     balmain.com    

Warehouse     warehouse.co.uk    

Buffalo Boots     buffalo-boots.com    

Versace     versace.com    

Saint Laurent     ysl.com    

Nike     nike.com    

Guess     guess.com    

Loft     loft.com    

Max Mara     maxmara.com    

Chloe     chloe.com    

Miu Miu     miumiu.com    

Fendi     fendi.com    

Gucci     gucci.com    

Roberto Cavalli     robertocavalli.com    

Juicy Couture     juicycouture.com    

Saks Fifth Avenue     saksfifthavenue.com    

Harrods     harrods.com    

Banana Republic     bananarepublic.com    

Donna Karan     donnakaran.com    

Nieman Marcus     neimanmarcus.com    

Swarovski     swarovski.com    

Hugo Boss     hugoboss.com    

...... ...... ...... .... ........ .... ...... ...... .... ........ .......... ...... .... ........ .... ....... ..... ..... ... ... ...... ....... .... ...... ..... .... .... .... ... ....... ... .. ..... ... ..... ....