SHOPS        SHOPS I FOLLOW   
Acne Studios     acnestudios.com    

Adidas     adidas.com    

Armani     armani.com    

Calvin Klein     calvinklein.com    

Free People     freepeople.com    

Pull and Bear     pullandbear.com    

H & M     hm.com    

Zara     zara.com    

New Look     newlook.com    

Surface To Air     surfacetoair.com    

Forever 21     forever21.com    

New Look     newlook.com    

Bershka     bershka.com    

Marc Jacobs     marcjacobs.com    

Versace     versace.com    

Saint Laurent     ysl.com    

Vero Moda     veromoda.com    

Guess     guess.com    

Chloe     chloe.com    

John Lewis     johnlewis.com    

...... ...... ...... .... ........ .... ...... ...... .... ........ .......... ...... .... ........ .... ....... ..... ..... ... ... ...... ....... .... ...... ..... .... .... .... ... ....... ... .. ..... ... ..... ....