SHOPS        SHOPS I FOLLOW   
Acne Studios     acnestudios.com    

All Saints     allsaints.com    

ASOS     asos.com    

Daily Look     dailylook.com    

French Connection     frenchconnection.com    

Mango     mango.com    

Nasty Gal     nastygal.com    

Nordstrom     nordstrom.com    

Oscar de la Renta     oscardelarenta.com    

Rebecca Minkoff     rebeccaminkoff.com    

River Island     riverisland.com    

Romwe     romwe.com    

Steve Madden     stevemadden.com    

Topshop     topshop.com    

Alexander Wang     alexanderwang.com    

Rag And Bone     rag-bone.com    

Zara     zara.com    

American Apparel     store.americanapparel.net    

New Look     newlook.com    

New Look     newlook.com    

J Crew Factory     factory.jcrew.com    

Moschino     moschino.com    

Sam Edelman     samedelman.com    

Revolve Clothing     revolveclothing.com    

Saint Laurent     ysl.com    

Nike     nike.com    

Saks Fifth Avenue     saksfifthavenue.com    

Nieman Marcus     neimanmarcus.com    

...... ...... ...... .... ........ .... ...... ...... .... ........ .......... ...... .... ........ .... ....... ..... ..... ... ... ...... ....... .... ...... ..... .... .... .... ... ....... ... .. ..... ... ..... ....