SHOPS        SHOPS I FOLLOW   
Acne Studios     acnestudios.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Adidas     adidas.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

All Saints     allsaints.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Armani     armani.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

ASOS     asos.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Burberry     burberry.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Calvin Klein     calvinklein.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Far Fetch     farfetch.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Flannels     flannels.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Jimmy Choo     jimmychoo.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Ted Baker     tedbaker.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Urban Outfitters     urbanoutfitters.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Zalando     zalando.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Alexander Wang     alexanderwang.com    
INSTAGRAM     

American Apparel     store.americanapparel.net    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Balenciaga     balenciaga.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Bershka     bershka.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Vivienne Westwood     viviennewestwood.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Moschino     moschino.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Stella Mccartney     stellamccartney.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Marc Jacobs     marcjacobs.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Balmain     balmain.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Valentino     valentino.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Versace     versace.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Saint Laurent     ysl.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Fossil     fossil.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Miu Miu     miumiu.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Fendi     fendi.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Gucci     gucci.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Harrods     harrods.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Armani Exchange     armaniexchange.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Swarovski     swarovski.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Kenzo     kenzo.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Tommy Hilfiger     tommy.com    
INSTAGRAM     

...... ...... ...... .... ........ .... ...... ...... .... ........ .......... ...... .... ........ .... ....... ..... ..... ... ... ...... ....... .... ...... ..... .... .... .... ... ....... ... .. ..... ... ..... ....