SHOPS        SHOPS I FOLLOW   
Acne Studios     acnestudios.com    
INSTAGRAM     

All Saints     allsaints.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Armani     armani.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

ASOS     asos.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

BCBG     bcbg.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Bon Look     bonlook.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Boohoo     boohoo.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Burberry     burberry.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Calvin Klein     calvinklein.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Cambridge Satchel     cambridgesatchel.com     
INSTAGRAM     

Coach     coach.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Daily Look     dailylook.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Dorothy Perkins     dorothyperkins.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Equipment     equipmentfr.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Far Fetch     farfetch.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Front Row Shop     frontrowshop.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Jimmy Choo     jimmychoo.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Kate Spade     katespade.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Mango     mango.com    
INSTAGRAM     

My Theresa     mytheresa.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Nasty Gal     nastygal.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Nordstrom     nordstrom.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Oscar de la Renta     oscardelarenta.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Ray Ban     ray-ban.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Rebecca Minkoff     rebeccaminkoff.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Reiss     reiss.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Sheinside     sheinside.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Soludos     soludos.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Stylebop     stylebop.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Toast     toast.co.uk    
INSTAGRAM     

Topshop     topshop.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

United Shades     unitedshades.com    

Urban Outfitters     urbanoutfitters.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Whistles     whistles.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Addison     addison-ny.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Miista     miista.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

A Line London     a-linelondon.com    
TUMBLR

Spell Designs     spelldesigns.com    
TUMBLR

The Whitepepper     thewhitepepper.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Alexander Wang     alexanderwang.com    
INSTAGRAM     

COS     cosstores.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Rag And Bone     rag-bone.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Anya Hindmarch     anyahindmarch.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Zadig And Voltaire     zadig-et-voltaire.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

H & M     hm.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Zara     zara.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Monki     monki.com    
INSTAGRAM     

American Apparel     store.americanapparel.net    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Scotch Soda     scotch-soda.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Balenciaga     balenciaga.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Surface To Air     surfacetoair.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

The Kooples     thekooples.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Lovers and Friends     loversandfriends.us    
INSTAGRAM     

Sister Jane     sisterjane.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Forever 21     forever21.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Freya Stores     freyastores.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Jigsaw     jigsaw-online.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Vivienne Westwood     viviennewestwood.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Moschino     moschino.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Stella Mccartney     stellamccartney.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

DKNY     dkny.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Comptoir des Cotonniers     comptoirdescotonniers.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Marc Jacobs     marcjacobs.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Bimba Y Lola     bimbaylola.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Tibi     tibi.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Massimo Dutti     massimodutti.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Uterque     uterque.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Balmain     balmain.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Warehouse     warehouse.co.uk    
INSTAGRAM     

Buffalo Boots     buffalo-boots.com    
INSTAGRAM     

United Nude     unitednude.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Vince     vince.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Pimkie     pimkie.fr    
INSTAGRAM     

Valentino     valentino.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Versace     versace.com    
INSTAGRAM     

The Outnet     theoutnet.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Saint Laurent     ysl.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Nike     nike.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Sports Girl     sportsgirl.com.au    
INSTAGRAM     

Guess     guess.com    
INSTAGRAM     

House of Sunny     houseofsunny.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Loft     loft.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Barneys     barneys.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Max Mara     maxmara.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Fossil     fossil.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Furla     furla.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Chloe     chloe.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Miu Miu     miumiu.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Lucky Brand     luckybrand.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Fendi     fendi.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Gucci     gucci.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Promod     promod.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Stefanel     stefanel.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Benetton     benetton.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Roberto Cavalli     robertocavalli.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Modcloth     modcloth.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Saks Fifth Avenue     saksfifthavenue.com    

Bloomingdales     bloomingdales.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Harrods     harrods.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Sarenza     sarenza.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Banana Republic     bananarepublic.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Aristocrazy     aristocrazy.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Aldo Shoes     aldoshoes.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Donna Karan     donnakaran.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Zign     zign.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Jaeger     jaeger.co.uk    
INSTAGRAM     

Nieman Marcus     neimanmarcus.com    
INSTAGRAM     

THPSHOP     thpshop.co    

Coccinelle     coccinelle.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Paul's Boutique     paulsboutique.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Kenzo     kenzo.com    
INSTAGRAM     

...... ...... ...... .... ........ .... ...... ...... .... ........ .......... ...... .... ........ .... ....... ..... ..... ... ... ...... ....... .... ...... ..... .... .... .... ... ....... ... .. ..... ... ..... ....