SHOPS        SHOPS I FOLLOW   
Adidas     adidas.com    

Armani     armani.com    

Calvin Klein     calvinklein.com    

Diesel     diesel.com    

Jimmy Choo     jimmychoo.com    

Mango     mango.com    

Oscar de la Renta     oscardelarenta.com    

Pull and Bear     pullandbear.com    

Ray Ban     ray-ban.com    

Urban Outfitters     urbanoutfitters.com    

Alexander Wang     alexanderwang.com    

Zara     zara.com    

American Apparel     store.americanapparel.net    

Balenciaga     balenciaga.com    

Vivienne Westwood     viviennewestwood.com    

Moschino     moschino.com    

Marc Jacobs     marcjacobs.com    

Bimba Y Lola     bimbaylola.com    

7 For All Mankind     7forallmankind.eu    

Valentino     valentino.com    

Versace     versace.com    

Saint Laurent     ysl.com    

Nike     nike.com    

Lacoste     lacoste.com    

Chloe     chloe.com    

Miu Miu     miumiu.com    

Gucci     gucci.com    

Roberto Cavalli     robertocavalli.com    

Banana Republic     bananarepublic.com    

Kenzo     kenzo.com    

Tommy Hilfiger     tommy.com    

...... ...... ...... .... ........ .... ...... ...... .... ........ .......... ...... .... ........ .... ....... ..... ..... ... ... ...... ....... .... ...... ..... .... .... .... ... ....... ... .. ..... ... ..... ....