SHOPS        SHOPS I FOLLOW   
Acne Studios     acnestudios.com    

All Saints     allsaints.com    

ASOS     asos.com    

Coach     coach.com    

Glamorous     glamorous.com    

Mango     mango.com    

Motel Rocks     motelrocks.com    

Pull and Bear     pullandbear.com    

River Island     riverisland.com    

Romwe     romwe.com    

Topshop     topshop.com    

Urban Outfitters     urbanoutfitters.com    

Zara     zara.com    

Other Stories     stories.com    

Monki     monki.com    

Maje     maje.com    

The Kooples     thekooples.com    

Isabel Marant     isabelmarant.com    

Saint Laurent     ysl.com    

Banana Republic     bananarepublic.com    

THPSHOP     thpshop.co    

...... ...... ...... .... ........ .... ...... ...... .... ........ .......... ...... .... ........ .... ....... ..... ..... ... ... ...... ....... .... ...... ..... .... .... .... ... ....... ... .. ..... ... ..... ....