SHOPS        SHOPS I FOLLOW   
Acne Studios     acnestudios.com    

Adidas     adidas.com    

All Saints     allsaints.com    

Armani     armani.com    

ASOS     asos.com    

BCBG     bcbg.com    

Burberry     burberry.com    

Calvin Klein     calvinklein.com    

Coach     coach.com    

Diesel     diesel.com    

G Star Raw     g-star.com    

Helmut Lang     helmutlang.com    

Jimmy Choo     jimmychoo.com    

Karen Millen     karenmillen.com    

Kate Spade     katespade.com    

Mango     mango.com    

Miss Selfridge     missselfridge.com    

Nasty Gal     nastygal.com    

Oscar de la Renta     oscardelarenta.com    

Pull and Bear     pullandbear.com    

Ray Ban     ray-ban.com    

River Island     riverisland.com    

Steve Madden     stevemadden.com    

Sunglass Hut     sunglasshut.com    

Ted Baker     tedbaker.com    

Topshop     topshop.com    

Urban Outfitters     urbanoutfitters.com    

Whistles     whistles.com    

Cheap Monday     cheapmonday.com    

Alexander Wang     alexanderwang.com    

COS     cosstores.com    

IRO     iroparis.com    

Rag And Bone     rag-bone.com    

Zadig And Voltaire     zadig-et-voltaire.com    

Mara Hoffman     marahoffman.com    

H & M     hm.com    

Zara     zara.com    

American Apparel     store.americanapparel.net    

Scotch Soda     scotch-soda.com    

Balenciaga     balenciaga.com    

Stradivarius     stradivarius.com    

Theory     theory.com    

New Look     newlook.com    

Maje     maje.com    

Sandro Paris     sandro-paris.com    

Forever 21     forever21.com    

New Look     newlook.com    

J Crew Factory     factory.jcrew.com    

Gap     gap.com    

Zimmermann     zimmermannwear.com    

Oasis     oasis-stores.com    

Bershka     bershka.com    

Vivienne Westwood     viviennewestwood.com    

Moschino     moschino.com    

Stella Mccartney     stellamccartney.com    

DKNY     dkny.com    

Isabel Marant     isabelmarant.com    

Marc Jacobs     marcjacobs.com    

Alice And Olivia     aliceandolivia.com    

Massimo Dutti     massimodutti.com    

Balmain     balmain.com    

Only     only.com    

United Nude     unitednude.com    

Vince     vince.com    

Kurt Geiger     kurtgeiger.com    

American Vintage     americanvintage-store.com    

7 For All Mankind     7forallmankind.eu    

Missoni     missoni.com    

Valentino     valentino.com    

Versace     versace.com    

Saint Laurent     ysl.com    

Nike     nike.com    

Vero Moda     veromoda.com    

Guess     guess.com    

Shop Bop     shopbop.com    

New Balance     newbalance.co.uk    

Matches Fashion     matchesfashion.com    

Barneys     barneys.com    

Max Mara     maxmara.com    

Furla     furla.com    

Pinko     pinko.it    

Patrizia Pepe     patriziapepe.com    

Lacoste     lacoste.com    

Chloe     chloe.com    

Miu Miu     miumiu.com    

Fendi     fendi.com    

Gucci     gucci.com    

Stefanel     stefanel.com    

Benetton     benetton.com    

Joe's Jeans     joesjeans.com    

Roberto Cavalli     robertocavalli.com    

Saks Fifth Avenue     saksfifthavenue.com    

Harrods     harrods.com    

Opening Ceremony     openingceremony.us    

Banana Republic     bananarepublic.com    

Aldo Shoes     aldoshoes.com    

Donna Karan     donnakaran.com    

Swarovski     swarovski.com    

Kenzo     kenzo.com    

Tommy Hilfiger     tommy.com    

Hugo Boss     hugoboss.com    

...... ...... ...... .... ........ .... ...... ...... .... ........ .......... ...... .... ........ .... ....... ..... ..... ... ... ...... ....... .... ...... ..... .... .... .... ... ....... ... .. ..... ... ..... ....