SHOPS        SHOPS I FOLLOW   
Acne Studios     acnestudios.com    

All Saints     allsaints.com    

Armani     armani.com    

Calvin Klein     calvinklein.com    

Diesel     diesel.com    

Equipment     equipmentfr.com    

Far Fetch     farfetch.com    

G Star Raw     g-star.com    

Harpers Bazaar     shop.harpersbazaar.com    

Helmut Lang     helmutlang.com    

Karen Millen     karenmillen.com    

Mango     mango.com    

My Theresa     mytheresa.com    

Oscar de la Renta     oscardelarenta.com    

Ray Ban     ray-ban.com    

River Island     riverisland.com    

Stylebop     stylebop.com    

Ted Baker     tedbaker.com    

Topshop     topshop.com    

Whistles     whistles.com    

Yoox     yoox.com    

Zalando     zalando.com    

Alexander Wang     alexanderwang.com    

Balenciaga     balenciaga.com    

Isabel Marant     isabelmarant.com    

Vila     vila.com    

Comptoir des Cotonniers     comptoirdescotonniers.com    

Balmain     balmain.com    

Kurt Geiger     kurtgeiger.com    

7 For All Mankind     7forallmankind.eu    

The Outnet     theoutnet.com    

Nike     nike.com    

Bloomingdales     bloomingdales.com    

...... ...... ...... .... ........ .... ...... ...... .... ........ .......... ...... .... ........ .... ....... ..... ..... ... ... ...... ....... .... ...... ..... .... .... .... ... ....... ... .. ..... ... ..... ....