SHOPS        SHOPS I FOLLOW   
Acne Studios     acnestudios.com    
INSTAGRAM     

ASOS     asos.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Calvin Klein     calvinklein.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Mango     mango.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Miss Selfridge     missselfridge.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Missguided     missguided.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Nasty Gal     nastygal.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Pull and Bear     pullandbear.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Topshop     topshop.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Urban Outfitters     urbanoutfitters.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Zara     zara.com    
INSTAGRAM     

American Apparel     store.americanapparel.net    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Balenciaga     balenciaga.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Bershka     bershka.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Saint Laurent     ysl.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Oh My Love London     ohmylove.co.uk    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

...... ...... ...... .... ........ .... ...... ...... .... ........ .......... ...... .... ........ .... ....... ..... ..... ... ... ...... ....... .... ...... ..... .... .... .... ... ....... ... .. ..... ... ..... ....