SHOPS        SHOPS I FOLLOW   
Acne Studios     acnestudios.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Adidas     adidas.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

ASOS     asos.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Calvin Klein     calvinklein.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Free People     freepeople.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Madewell     madewell.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Nasty Gal     nastygal.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Nordstrom     nordstrom.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Topshop     topshop.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Urban Outfitters     urbanoutfitters.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Cheap Monday     cheapmonday.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Rag And Bone     rag-bone.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

H & M     hm.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Zara     zara.com    
INSTAGRAM     

American Apparel     store.americanapparel.net    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Sam Edelman     samedelman.com    
INSTAGRAM     

7 For All Mankind     7forallmankind.eu    
INSTAGRAM     

Aldo Shoes     aldoshoes.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Tommy Hilfiger     tommy.com    
INSTAGRAM     

...... ...... ...... .... ........ .... ...... ...... .... ........ .......... ...... .... ........ .... ....... ..... ..... ... ... ...... ....... .... ...... ..... .... .... .... ... ....... ... .. ..... ... ..... ....