SHOPS        SHOPS I FOLLOW   
Acne Studios     acnestudios.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Adidas     adidas.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Armani     armani.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

ASOS     asos.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Calvin Klein     calvinklein.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Pull and Bear     pullandbear.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Topshop     topshop.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Alexander Wang     alexanderwang.com    
INSTAGRAM     

H & M     hm.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Zara     zara.com    
INSTAGRAM     

American Apparel     store.americanapparel.net    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Balenciaga     balenciaga.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Stradivarius     stradivarius.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Stella Mccartney     stellamccartney.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Massimo Dutti     massimodutti.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Balmain     balmain.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Nike     nike.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Chloe     chloe.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Miu Miu     miumiu.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Suite Blanco     suiteblanco.com    
INSTAGRAM     

...... ...... ...... .... ........ .... ...... ...... .... ........ .......... ...... .... ........ .... ....... ..... ..... ... ... ...... ....... .... ...... ..... .... .... .... ... ....... ... .. ..... ... ..... ....