SHOPS        SHOPS I FOLLOW   
Boohoo     boohoo.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Boutique 1     boutique1.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Calvin Klein     calvinklein.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Coach     coach.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Equipment     equipmentfr.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Far Fetch     farfetch.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Helmut Lang     helmutlang.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Jimmy Choo     jimmychoo.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Karen Millen     karenmillen.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Madewell     madewell.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Milly     milly.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Motel Rocks     motelrocks.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

My Theresa     mytheresa.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Ray Ban     ray-ban.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Urban Outfitters     urbanoutfitters.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Atterley Road     atterleyroad.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Marc Jacobs     marcjacobs.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Warehouse     warehouse.co.uk    
INSTAGRAM     

Vince     vince.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Barneys     barneys.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Modcloth     modcloth.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Paul's Boutique     paulsboutique.com    
INSTAGRAM     

...... ...... ...... .... ........ .... ...... ...... .... ........ .......... ...... .... ........ .... ....... ..... ..... ... ... ...... ....... .... ...... ..... .... .... .... ... ....... ... .. ..... ... ..... ....