SHOPS        SHOPS I FOLLOW   
Acne Studios     acnestudios.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Adidas     adidas.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

All Saints     allsaints.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Armani     armani.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

ASOS     asos.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

BCBG     bcbg.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Boohoo     boohoo.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Burberry     burberry.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Calvin Klein     calvinklein.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Choies     choies.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Diesel     diesel.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Dorothy Perkins     dorothyperkins.com    
INSTAGRAM     

French Connection     frenchconnection.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Jimmy Choo     jimmychoo.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Kate Spade     katespade.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Mango     mango.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Miss Selfridge     missselfridge.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Missguided     missguided.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Motel Rocks     motelrocks.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Nasty Gal     nastygal.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Nordstrom     nordstrom.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Oscar de la Renta     oscardelarenta.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Pull and Bear     pullandbear.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Ray Ban     ray-ban.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Rebecca Minkoff     rebeccaminkoff.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

River Island     riverisland.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Romwe     romwe.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Sheinside     sheinside.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Steve Madden     stevemadden.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Ted Baker     tedbaker.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Topshop     topshop.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Urban Outfitters     urbanoutfitters.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Whistles     whistles.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Zalando     zalando.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Cheap Monday     cheapmonday.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Alexander Wang     alexanderwang.com    
INSTAGRAM     

COS     cosstores.com    
INSTAGRAM     

H & M     hm.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Zara     zara.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Other Stories     stories.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Monki     monki.com    
INSTAGRAM     

American Apparel     store.americanapparel.net    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Balenciaga     balenciaga.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Stradivarius     stradivarius.com    
INSTAGRAM     

New Look     newlook.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Forever 21     forever21.com    
INSTAGRAM     

New Look     newlook.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Gap     gap.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Zimmermann     zimmermannwear.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Bershka     bershka.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Vivienne Westwood     viviennewestwood.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Moschino     moschino.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Stella Mccartney     stellamccartney.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

DKNY     dkny.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Isabel Marant     isabelmarant.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Marc Jacobs     marcjacobs.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Massimo Dutti     massimodutti.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Balmain     balmain.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Kurt Geiger     kurtgeiger.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Valentino     valentino.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Versace     versace.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Saint Laurent     ysl.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Nike     nike.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Guess     guess.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Dixi     shopdixi.com    
INSTAGRAM     

New Balance     newbalance.co.uk    
INSTAGRAM     

Barneys     barneys.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Lacoste     lacoste.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Chloe     chloe.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Miu Miu     miumiu.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Fendi     fendi.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Gucci     gucci.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Benetton     benetton.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Roberto Cavalli     robertocavalli.com    
INSTAGRAM     

John Lewis     johnlewis.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Harrods     harrods.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Armani Exchange     armaniexchange.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Sarenza     sarenza.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Banana Republic     bananarepublic.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Aldo Shoes     aldoshoes.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Donna Karan     donnakaran.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Swarovski     swarovski.com    
INSTAGRAM     

THPSHOP     thpshop.co    

Kenzo     kenzo.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Tommy Hilfiger     tommy.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Hugo Boss     hugoboss.com    
INSTAGRAM     

...... ...... ...... .... ........ .... ...... ...... .... ........ .......... ...... .... ........ .... ....... ..... ..... ... ... ...... ....... .... ...... ..... .... .... .... ... ....... ... .. ..... ... ..... ....