SHOPS        SHOPS I FOLLOW   
Acne Studios     acnestudios.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Adidas     adidas.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

ASOS     asos.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Burberry     burberry.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Calvin Klein     calvinklein.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Diesel     diesel.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Jimmy Choo     jimmychoo.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Mango     mango.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Pull and Bear     pullandbear.com    
INSTAGRAM     

H & M     hm.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Zara     zara.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Stradivarius     stradivarius.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Forever 21     forever21.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Bershka     bershka.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Moschino     moschino.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Stella Mccartney     stellamccartney.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Marc Jacobs     marcjacobs.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Pimkie     pimkie.fr    
INSTAGRAM     

Replay     replay.it    
INSTAGRAM     

Missoni     missoni.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Valentino     valentino.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Versace     versace.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Saint Laurent     ysl.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Nike     nike.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Guess     guess.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Pinko     pinko.it    
INSTAGRAM     

Chloe     chloe.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Miu Miu     miumiu.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Fendi     fendi.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Gucci     gucci.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Promod     promod.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Sisley     sisley.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Armani Exchange     armaniexchange.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Swarovski     swarovski.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Coccinelle     coccinelle.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Paul's Boutique     paulsboutique.com    
INSTAGRAM     

...... ...... ...... .... ........ .... ...... ...... .... ........ .......... ...... .... ........ .... ....... ..... ..... ... ... ...... ....... .... ...... ..... .... .... .... ... ....... ... .. ..... ... ..... ....