SHOPS        SHOPS I FOLLOW   
Acne Studios     acnestudios.com    

Adidas     adidas.com    

All Saints     allsaints.com    

Armani     armani.com    

ASOS     asos.com    

Burberry     burberry.com    

Calvin Klein     calvinklein.com    

Mango     mango.com    

My Theresa     mytheresa.com    

Oscar de la Renta     oscardelarenta.com    

Ray Ban     ray-ban.com    

Zalando     zalando.com    

Zara     zara.com    

Balenciaga     balenciaga.com    

Vivienne Westwood     viviennewestwood.com    

Moschino     moschino.com    

Stella Mccartney     stellamccartney.com    

Marc Jacobs     marcjacobs.com    

Balmain     balmain.com    

Missoni     missoni.com    

Versace     versace.com    

Saint Laurent     ysl.com    

Nike     nike.com    

Guess     guess.com    

New Balance     newbalance.co.uk    

Fossil     fossil.com    

Patrizia Pepe     patriziapepe.com    

Chloe     chloe.com    

Miu Miu     miumiu.com    

Fendi     fendi.com    

Gucci     gucci.com    

Promod     promod.com    

Roberto Cavalli     robertocavalli.com    

Harrods     harrods.com    

Kenzo     kenzo.com    

...... ...... ...... .... ........ .... ...... ...... .... ........ .......... ...... .... ........ .... ....... ..... ..... ... ... ...... ....... .... ...... ..... .... .... .... ... ....... ... .. ..... ... ..... ....