SHOPS        SHOPS I FOLLOW   
Acne Studios     acnestudios.com    

Adidas     adidas.com    

All Saints     allsaints.com    

Armani     armani.com    

ASOS     asos.com    

Boohoo     boohoo.com    

Burberry     burberry.com    

Coach     coach.com    

Diesel     diesel.com    

French Connection     frenchconnection.com    

G Star Raw     g-star.com    

Helmut Lang     helmutlang.com    

Jimmy Choo     jimmychoo.com    

Kate Spade     katespade.com    

Miss Selfridge     missselfridge.com    

Missguided     missguided.com    

Nasty Gal     nastygal.com    

Nordstrom     nordstrom.com    

Oscar de la Renta     oscardelarenta.com    

Ray Ban     ray-ban.com    

Stylebop     stylebop.com    

Sunglass Hut     sunglasshut.com    

Ted Baker     tedbaker.com    

Topshop     topshop.com    

Urban Outfitters     urbanoutfitters.com    

Alexander Wang     alexanderwang.com    

J Crew Factory     factory.jcrew.com    

Gap     gap.com    

Moschino     moschino.com    

Stella Mccartney     stellamccartney.com    

Marc Jacobs     marcjacobs.com    

Balmain     balmain.com    

Kurt Geiger     kurtgeiger.com    

Versace     versace.com    

Nike     nike.com    

Guess     guess.com    

Shop Bop     shopbop.com    

New Balance     newbalance.co.uk    

Barneys     barneys.com    

Fossil     fossil.com    

Roberto Cavalli     robertocavalli.com    

Juicy Couture     juicycouture.com    

Saks Fifth Avenue     saksfifthavenue.com    

Donna Karan     donnakaran.com    

Jaeger     jaeger.co.uk    

Swarovski     swarovski.com    

Tommy Hilfiger     tommy.com    

Hugo Boss     hugoboss.com    

...... ...... ...... .... ........ .... ...... ...... .... ........ .......... ...... .... ........ .... ....... ..... ..... ... ... ...... ....... .... ...... ..... .... .... .... ... ....... ... .. ..... ... ..... ....