SHOPS        SHOPS I FOLLOW   
Acne Studios     acnestudios.com    
INSTAGRAM     

BCBG     bcbg.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Calvin Klein     calvinklein.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Coach     coach.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Helmut Lang     helmutlang.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Karen Millen     karenmillen.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Kate Spade     katespade.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Miss Selfridge     missselfridge.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Topshop     topshop.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Whistles     whistles.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Alexander Wang     alexanderwang.com    
INSTAGRAM     

COS     cosstores.com    
INSTAGRAM     

House Of Holland     houseofholland.co.uk    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Other Stories     stories.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

The Kooples     thekooples.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Vivienne Westwood     viviennewestwood.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Moschino     moschino.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Weekday     shop.weekday.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Stella Mccartney     stellamccartney.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

The Outnet     theoutnet.com    
INSTAGRAM     

...... ...... ...... .... ........ .... ...... ...... .... ........ .......... ...... .... ........ .... ....... ..... ..... ... ... ...... ....... .... ...... ..... .... .... .... ... ....... ... .. ..... ... ..... ....