SHOPS        MID RANGE   
7 For All Mankind     7forallmankind.eu    

Acne Studios     acnestudios.com    

Addison     addison-ny.com    

Adidas     adidas.com    

Alice And Olivia     aliceandolivia.com    

A Line London     a-linelondon.com    

All Saints     allsaints.com    

American Apparel     store.americanapparel.net    

Antipodium     antipodium.com    

Anya Hindmarch     anyahindmarch.com    

Aristocrazy     aristocrazy.com    

Armani Exchange     armaniexchange.com    

Ash Footwear     ashfootwearusa.com    

ASOS     asos.com    

Atterley Road     atterleyroad.com    

Ava Catherside     avacatherside.com    

Banana Republic     bananarepublic.com    

Barneys     barneys.com    

BCBG     bcbg.com    

Benetton     benetton.com    

Bloomingdales     bloomingdales.com    

Bon Look     bonlook.com    

Browns Fashion     brownsfashion.com    

Buffalo Boots     buffalo-boots.com    

Calvin Klein     calvinklein.com    

Cambridge Satchel     cambridgesatchel.com     

Camper     camper.com    

Coccinelle     coccinelle.com    

Comptoir des Cotonniers     comptoirdescotonniers.com    

COS     cosstores.com    

Covetique     covetique.com    

Current Elliott     currentelliott.com    

Diesel     diesel.com    

DKNY     dkny.com    

Equipment     equipmentfr.com    

Far Fetch     farfetch.com    

Fossil     fossil.com    

Freda Salvador     fredasalvador.com    

Free People     freepeople.com    

French Connection     frenchconnection.com    

Front Row Shop     frontrowshop.com    

Furla     furla.com    

G Star Raw     g-star.com    

Guess     guess.com    

Harrods     harrods.com    

House Of Holland     houseofholland.co.uk    

House of Sunny     houseofsunny.com    

Hugo Boss     hugoboss.com    

IRO     iroparis.com    

Isabel Marant     isabelmarant.com    

Jaeger     jaeger.co.uk    

J Crew Factory     factory.jcrew.com    

Jigsaw     jigsaw-online.com    

Joe's Jeans     joesjeans.com    

John Lewis     johnlewis.com    

Juicy Couture     juicycouture.com    

Karen Millen     karenmillen.com    

Kate Spade     katespade.com    

Kurt Geiger     kurtgeiger.com    

Lacoste     lacoste.com    

Lala Berlin     lalaberlin.com    

Lane Crawford     lanecrawford.com    

Liebeskind     liebeskind-berlin.com    

Loft     loft.com    

Lucky Brand     luckybrand.com    

Luisa Via Roma     luisaviaroma.com    

Madewell     madewell.com    

Maje     maje.com    

Mara Hoffman     marahoffman.com    

Massimo Dutti     massimodutti.com    

Matches Fashion     matchesfashion.com    

Max Mara     maxmara.com    

Miista     miista.com    

Milly     milly.com    

Miss Selfridge     missselfridge.com    

Moises Nieto     moisesnieto.com    

Nasty Gal     nastygal.com    

New Balance     newbalance.co.uk    

Nieman Marcus     neimanmarcus.com    

Nike     nike.com    

Nixon     nixon.com    

Nordstrom     nordstrom.com    

Patrizia Pepe     patriziapepe.com    

Paul's Boutique     paulsboutique.com    

Pinko     pinko.it    

Rag And Bone     rag-bone.com    

Ray Ban     ray-ban.com    

Rebecca Minkoff     rebeccaminkoff.com    

Rebecca Taylor     rebeccataylor.com    

Reiss     reiss.com    

Replay     replay.it    

Revolve Clothing     revolveclothing.com    

Roberto Cavalli     robertocavalli.com    

Saks Fifth Avenue     saksfifthavenue.com    

Sandro Paris     sandro-paris.com    

Sarenza     sarenza.com    

Scotch Soda     scotch-soda.com    

Shop Bop     shopbop.com    

Sisley     sisley.com    

Soludos     soludos.com    

Spell Designs     spelldesigns.com    

Ssense     ssense.com    

Stefanel     stefanel.com    

Sunglass Hut     sunglasshut.com    

Super Trash     supertrash.com    

Surface To Air     surfacetoair.com    

Swarovski     swarovski.com    

Ted Baker     tedbaker.com    

The Kooples     thekooples.com    

Theory     theory.com    

The Whitepepper     thewhitepepper.com    

THPSHOP     thpshop.co    

Three Floor Fashion     threefloorfashion.com    

Tibi     tibi.com    

Toast     toast.co.uk    

Tommy Hilfiger     tommy.com    

Tous     tous.com    

Tucci     tuccistore.co.uk    

United Nude     unitednude.com    

United Shades     unitedshades.com    

Urban Outfitters     urbanoutfitters.com    

Uterque     uterque.com    

Vince     vince.com    

Warehouse     warehouse.co.uk    

Westward Leaning     westwardleaning.com    

Whistles     whistles.com    

Zadig And Voltaire     zadig-et-voltaire.com    

Zalando     zalando.com    

Zign     zign.com    

...... ...... ...... .... ........ .... ...... ...... .... ........ .......... ...... .... ........ .... ....... ..... ..... ... ... ...... ....... .... ...... ..... .... .... .... ... ....... ... .. ..... ... ..... ....