SHOPS        SHOPS I FOLLOW   
Acne Studios     acnestudios.com    

Adidas     adidas.com    

All Saints     allsaints.com    

Armani     armani.com    

ASOS     asos.com    

AX Paris     axparis.com    

BCBG     bcbg.com    

Blank NYC     blanknyc.com    

Bon Look     bonlook.com    

Boohoo     boohoo.com    

Boutique 1     boutique1.com    

Burberry     burberry.com    

Calvin Klein     calvinklein.com    

Cambridge Satchel     cambridgesatchel.com     

Chic Wish     chicwish.com    

Choies     choies.com    

Coach     coach.com    

Covetique     covetique.com    

Daily Look     dailylook.com    

Diesel     diesel.com    

Dorothy Perkins     dorothyperkins.com    

Equipment     equipmentfr.com    

Far Fetch     farfetch.com    

Flannels     flannels.com    

Freda Salvador     fredasalvador.com    

Free People     freepeople.com    

French Connection     frenchconnection.com    

Front Row Shop     frontrowshop.com    

G Star Raw     g-star.com    

Glamorous     glamorous.com    

Helmut Lang     helmutlang.com    

Jimmy Choo     jimmychoo.com    

Karen Millen     karenmillen.com    

Kate Spade     katespade.com    

Madewell     madewell.com    

Mango     mango.com    

Milly     milly.com    

Miss Selfridge     missselfridge.com    

Missguided     missguided.com    

Motel Rocks     motelrocks.com    

My Theresa     mytheresa.com    

My Wardrobe     my-wardrobe.com    

Nasty Gal     nastygal.com    

Nelly     nelly.com    

Nordstrom     nordstrom.com    

Oasap     oasap.com    

Oscar de la Renta     oscardelarenta.com    

Pull and Bear     pullandbear.com    

Ray Ban     ray-ban.com    

Rebecca Minkoff     rebeccaminkoff.com    

Rebecca Taylor     rebeccataylor.com    

Reiss     reiss.com    

River Island     riverisland.com    

Romwe     romwe.com    

Sheinside     sheinside.com    

Soludos     soludos.com    

Ssense     ssense.com    

Start London     start-london.com    

Steve Madden     stevemadden.com    

Stylebop     stylebop.com    

Sunglass Hut     sunglasshut.com    

Ted Baker     tedbaker.com    

The Corner     thecorner.com    

Toast     toast.co.uk    

Topshop     topshop.com    

Tucci     tuccistore.co.uk    

United Shades     unitedshades.com    

Urban Outfitters     urbanoutfitters.com    

Westward Leaning     westwardleaning.com    

Whistles     whistles.com    

Zalando     zalando.com    

Addison     addison-ny.com    

Ava Catherside     avacatherside.com    

Brashy Couture     brashycouture.com    

Cheap Monday     cheapmonday.com    

Miista     miista.com    

A Line London     a-linelondon.com    

Spell Designs     spelldesigns.com    

The Whitepepper     thewhitepepper.com    

Alexander Wang     alexanderwang.com    

COS     cosstores.com    

House Of Holland     houseofholland.co.uk    

IRO     iroparis.com    

Rag And Bone     rag-bone.com    

Anya Hindmarch     anyahindmarch.com    

Zadig And Voltaire     zadig-et-voltaire.com    

Mara Hoffman     marahoffman.com    

Moises Nieto     moisesnieto.com    

H & M     hm.com    

Zara     zara.com    

Other Stories     stories.com    

Monki     monki.com    

American Apparel     store.americanapparel.net    

Scotch Soda     scotch-soda.com    

One Teaspoon     oneteaspoon.com    

Balenciaga     balenciaga.com    

Stradivarius     stradivarius.com    

Super Trash     supertrash.com    

Theory     theory.com    

New Look     newlook.com    

Maje     maje.com    

Sandro Paris     sandro-paris.com    

Surface To Air     surfacetoair.com    

The Kooples     thekooples.com    

Lovers and Friends     loversandfriends.us    

Three Floor Fashion     threefloorfashion.com    

Sister Jane     sisterjane.com    

Forever 21     forever21.com    

Fashion Bunker     fashionbunker.com    

Suno     sunony.com    

Antipodium     antipodium.com    

Freya Stores     freyastores.com    

New Look     newlook.com    

Luisa Via Roma     luisaviaroma.com    

Atterley Road     atterleyroad.com    

J Crew Factory     factory.jcrew.com    

Gap     gap.com    

Tobi     tobi.com    

Zimmermann     zimmermannwear.com    

Jigsaw     jigsaw-online.com    

Oasis     oasis-stores.com    

Bershka     bershka.com    

Vivienne Westwood     viviennewestwood.com    

Moschino     moschino.com    

Weekday     shop.weekday.com    

Stella Mccartney     stellamccartney.com    

DKNY     dkny.com    

Isabel Marant     isabelmarant.com    

Vila     vila.com    

Comptoir des Cotonniers     comptoirdescotonniers.com    

Marc Jacobs     marcjacobs.com    

Bimba Y Lola     bimbaylola.com    

Davidelfin     davidelfin.com    

Alice And Olivia     aliceandolivia.com    

Tibi     tibi.com    

Massimo Dutti     massimodutti.com    

Uterque     uterque.com    

Sabo Skirt     saboskirt.com    

Balmain     balmain.com    

Sam Edelman     samedelman.com    

Warehouse     warehouse.co.uk    

Closet     closetclothing.co.uk    

Buffalo Boots     buffalo-boots.com    

Liebeskind     liebeskind-berlin.com    

Only     only.com    

Nixon     nixon.com    

United Nude     unitednude.com    

Vince     vince.com    

Kurt Geiger     kurtgeiger.com    

Revolve Clothing     revolveclothing.com    

Pimkie     pimkie.fr    

Replay     replay.it    

American Vintage     americanvintage-store.com    

Current Elliott     currentelliott.com    

7 For All Mankind     7forallmankind.eu    

Missoni     missoni.com    

Valentino     valentino.com    

Versace     versace.com    

The Outnet     theoutnet.com    

Saint Laurent     ysl.com    

Nike     nike.com    

Lavish Alice     lavishalice.com    

Oh My Love London     ohmylove.co.uk    

Sports Girl     sportsgirl.com.au    

Vero Moda     veromoda.com    

Batoko     batoko.com    

Guess     guess.com    

Bardot     bardot.com.au    

Shop Bop     shopbop.com    

Dixi     shopdixi.com    

House of Sunny     houseofsunny.com    

Uniqlo     uniqlo.com    

New Balance     newbalance.co.uk    

Loft     loft.com    

Matches Fashion     matchesfashion.com    

Barneys     barneys.com    

Max Mara     maxmara.com    

Fossil     fossil.com    

Furla     furla.com    

Pinko     pinko.it    

Patrizia Pepe     patriziapepe.com    

Camper     camper.com    

Lacoste     lacoste.com    

Chloe     chloe.com    

Miu Miu     miumiu.com    

Lucky Brand     luckybrand.com    

Fendi     fendi.com    

Gucci     gucci.com    

Promod     promod.com    

Sisley     sisley.com    

Stefanel     stefanel.com    

Benetton     benetton.com    

Joe's Jeans     joesjeans.com    

Roberto Cavalli     robertocavalli.com    

Juicy Couture     juicycouture.com    

Modcloth     modcloth.com    

Saks Fifth Avenue     saksfifthavenue.com    

Bloomingdales     bloomingdales.com    

Rosewe     rosewe.com    

John Lewis     johnlewis.com    

Harrods     harrods.com    

Browns Fashion     brownsfashion.com    

Lane Crawford     lanecrawford.com    

Armani Exchange     armaniexchange.com    

Opening Ceremony     openingceremony.us    

Sarenza     sarenza.com    

Banana Republic     bananarepublic.com    

Tous     tous.com    

Aristocrazy     aristocrazy.com    

Aldo Shoes     aldoshoes.com    

Ash Footwear     ashfootwearusa.com    

Donna Karan     donnakaran.com    

Zign     zign.com    

Lala Berlin     lalaberlin.com    

Jaeger     jaeger.co.uk    

Nieman Marcus     neimanmarcus.com    

Swarovski     swarovski.com    

THPSHOP     thpshop.co    

Coccinelle     coccinelle.com    

Paul's Boutique     paulsboutique.com    

Kenzo     kenzo.com    

Suite Blanco     suiteblanco.com    

Tommy Hilfiger     tommy.com    

Hugo Boss     hugoboss.com    

...... ...... ...... .... ........ .... ...... ...... .... ........ .......... ...... .... ........ .... ....... ..... ..... ... ... ...... ....... .... ...... ..... .... .... .... ... ....... ... .. ..... ... ..... ....