SHOPS        SHOPS I FOLLOW   
Acne Studios     acnestudios.com    

Bon Look     bonlook.com    

Burberry     burberry.com    

Cambridge Satchel     cambridgesatchel.com     

Flannels     flannels.com    

Mango     mango.com    

My Theresa     mytheresa.com    

Oscar de la Renta     oscardelarenta.com    

Pull and Bear     pullandbear.com    

Ted Baker     tedbaker.com    

Topshop     topshop.com    

Alexander Wang     alexanderwang.com    

Sandro Paris     sandro-paris.com    

New Look     newlook.com    

Gap     gap.com    

Moschino     moschino.com    

Stella Mccartney     stellamccartney.com    

Marc Jacobs     marcjacobs.com    

Versace     versace.com    

Oh My Love London     ohmylove.co.uk    

Miu Miu     miumiu.com    

Stefanel     stefanel.com    

Browns Fashion     brownsfashion.com    

Nieman Marcus     neimanmarcus.com    

Swarovski     swarovski.com    

Tommy Hilfiger     tommy.com    

...... ...... ...... .... ........ .... ...... ...... .... ........ .......... ...... .... ........ .... ....... ..... ..... ... ... ...... ....... .... ...... ..... .... .... .... ... ....... ... .. ..... ... ..... ....