SHOPS        SHOPS I FOLLOW   
Acne Studios     acnestudios.com    
INSTAGRAM     

ASOS     asos.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Calvin Klein     calvinklein.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Free People     freepeople.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Jimmy Choo     jimmychoo.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Mango     mango.com    
INSTAGRAM     

River Island     riverisland.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Topshop     topshop.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Zalando     zalando.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Cheap Monday     cheapmonday.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

H & M     hm.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Zara     zara.com    
INSTAGRAM     

American Apparel     store.americanapparel.net    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Balenciaga     balenciaga.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

New Look     newlook.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Forever 21     forever21.com    
INSTAGRAM     

New Look     newlook.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Zimmermann     zimmermannwear.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Moschino     moschino.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Stella Mccartney     stellamccartney.com    
INSTAGRAM      TUMBLR

Marc Jacobs     marcjacobs.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Pimkie     pimkie.fr    
INSTAGRAM     

Nike     nike.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Guess     guess.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Fendi     fendi.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Aldo Shoes     aldoshoes.com    
INSTAGRAM     

Swarovski     swarovski.com    
INSTAGRAM     

...... ...... ...... .... ........ .... ...... ...... .... ........ .......... ...... .... ........ .... ....... ..... ..... ... ... ...... ....... .... ...... ..... .... .... .... ... ....... ... .. ..... ... ..... ....