SHOPS        SHOPS I FOLLOW   
All Saints     allsaints.com    

Armani     armani.com    

BCBG     bcbg.com    

Burberry     burberry.com    

Calvin Klein     calvinklein.com    

Coach     coach.com    

Covetique     covetique.com    

Diesel     diesel.com    

Helmut Lang     helmutlang.com    

Jimmy Choo     jimmychoo.com    

Kate Spade     katespade.com    

Mango     mango.com    

Miss Selfridge     missselfridge.com    

Nasty Gal     nastygal.com    

Nordstrom     nordstrom.com    

Oscar de la Renta     oscardelarenta.com    

Ray Ban     ray-ban.com    

River Island     riverisland.com    

Steve Madden     stevemadden.com    

Sunglass Hut     sunglasshut.com    

Toast     toast.co.uk    

Topshop     topshop.com    

Urban Outfitters     urbanoutfitters.com    

Westward Leaning     westwardleaning.com    

Whistles     whistles.com    

Zalando     zalando.com    

J Crew Factory     factory.jcrew.com    

Gap     gap.com    

Moschino     moschino.com    

Marc Jacobs     marcjacobs.com    

Kurt Geiger     kurtgeiger.com    

Pimkie     pimkie.fr    

Current Elliott     currentelliott.com    

Guess     guess.com    

Uniqlo     uniqlo.com    

Loft     loft.com    

Barneys     barneys.com    

Lacoste     lacoste.com    

Lucky Brand     luckybrand.com    

Saks Fifth Avenue     saksfifthavenue.com    

Bloomingdales     bloomingdales.com    

Harrods     harrods.com    

Armani Exchange     armaniexchange.com    

Sarenza     sarenza.com    

Banana Republic     bananarepublic.com    

Aldo Shoes     aldoshoes.com    

Donna Karan     donnakaran.com    

Hugo Boss     hugoboss.com    

...... ...... ...... .... ........ .... ...... ...... .... ........ .......... ...... .... ........ .... ....... ..... ..... ... ... ...... ....... .... ...... ..... .... .... .... ... ....... ... .. ..... ... ..... ....