SHOPS        SHOPS I FOLLOW   
Acne Studios     acnestudios.com    

Armani     armani.com    

BCBG     bcbg.com    

Boohoo     boohoo.com    

Burberry     burberry.com    

Calvin Klein     calvinklein.com    

Chic Wish     chicwish.com    

Coach     coach.com    

Diesel     diesel.com    

Flannels     flannels.com    

Free People     freepeople.com    

French Connection     frenchconnection.com    

Front Row Shop     frontrowshop.com    

Jimmy Choo     jimmychoo.com    

Kate Spade     katespade.com    

My Wardrobe     my-wardrobe.com    

Nordstrom     nordstrom.com    

Oscar de la Renta     oscardelarenta.com    

Ray Ban     ray-ban.com    

Rebecca Taylor     rebeccataylor.com    

Steve Madden     stevemadden.com    

Ted Baker     tedbaker.com    

Topshop     topshop.com    

United Shades     unitedshades.com    

Urban Outfitters     urbanoutfitters.com    

Alexander Wang     alexanderwang.com    

Rag And Bone     rag-bone.com    

H & M     hm.com    

Zara     zara.com    

American Apparel     store.americanapparel.net    

Balenciaga     balenciaga.com    

J Crew Factory     factory.jcrew.com    

Tobi     tobi.com    

Vivienne Westwood     viviennewestwood.com    

Stella Mccartney     stellamccartney.com    

Marc Jacobs     marcjacobs.com    

Alice And Olivia     aliceandolivia.com    

Massimo Dutti     massimodutti.com    

Balmain     balmain.com    

Sam Edelman     samedelman.com    

Revolve Clothing     revolveclothing.com    

Missoni     missoni.com    

Valentino     valentino.com    

Versace     versace.com    

Saint Laurent     ysl.com    

Nike     nike.com    

Guess     guess.com    

Barneys     barneys.com    

Max Mara     maxmara.com    

Fossil     fossil.com    

Lacoste     lacoste.com    

Chloe     chloe.com    

Miu Miu     miumiu.com    

Lucky Brand     luckybrand.com    

Gucci     gucci.com    

Benetton     benetton.com    

Joe's Jeans     joesjeans.com    

Roberto Cavalli     robertocavalli.com    

Juicy Couture     juicycouture.com    

Modcloth     modcloth.com    

Saks Fifth Avenue     saksfifthavenue.com    

Bloomingdales     bloomingdales.com    

Harrods     harrods.com    

Armani Exchange     armaniexchange.com    

Donna Karan     donnakaran.com    

Nieman Marcus     neimanmarcus.com    

Tommy Hilfiger     tommy.com    

Hugo Boss     hugoboss.com    

...... ...... ...... .... ........ .... ...... ...... .... ........ .......... ...... .... ........ .... ....... ..... ..... ... ... ...... ....... .... ...... ..... .... .... .... ... ....... ... .. ..... ... ..... ....