SHOPS        SHOPS I FOLLOW   
All Saints     allsaints.com    

ASOS     asos.com    

Calvin Klein     calvinklein.com    

Cambridge Satchel     cambridgesatchel.com     

Free People     freepeople.com    

Miss Selfridge     missselfridge.com    

Missguided     missguided.com    

River Island     riverisland.com    

Topshop     topshop.com    

Urban Outfitters     urbanoutfitters.com    

Whistles     whistles.com    

Stella Mccartney     stellamccartney.com    

DKNY     dkny.com    

Kurt Geiger     kurtgeiger.com    

Revolve Clothing     revolveclothing.com    

Valentino     valentino.com    

Nike     nike.com    

Chloe     chloe.com    

Joe's Jeans     joesjeans.com    

Tous     tous.com    

Swarovski     swarovski.com    

...... ...... ...... .... ........ .... ...... ...... .... ........ .......... ...... .... ........ .... ....... ..... ..... ... ... ...... ....... .... ...... ..... .... .... .... ... ....... ... .. ..... ... ..... ....