SHOPS        SHOPS I FOLLOW   
All Saints     allsaints.com    

ASOS     asos.com    

Boohoo     boohoo.com    

Free People     freepeople.com    

Glamorous     glamorous.com    

Missguided     missguided.com    

Pull and Bear     pullandbear.com    

River Island     riverisland.com    

Topshop     topshop.com    

Urban Outfitters     urbanoutfitters.com    

Brashy Couture     brashycouture.com    

Cheap Monday     cheapmonday.com    

H & M     hm.com    

Zara     zara.com    

Monki     monki.com    

American Apparel     store.americanapparel.net    

Weekday     shop.weekday.com    

Vero Moda     veromoda.com    

...... ...... ...... .... ........ .... ...... ...... .... ........ .......... ...... .... ........ .... ....... ..... ..... ... ... ...... ....... .... ...... ..... .... .... .... ... ....... ... .. ..... ... ..... ....