SHOPS        SHOPS I FOLLOW   
Acne Studios     acnestudios.com    

All Saints     allsaints.com    

Calvin Klein     calvinklein.com    

French Connection     frenchconnection.com    

Topshop     topshop.com    

Urban Outfitters     urbanoutfitters.com    

Whistles     whistles.com    

Alexander Wang     alexanderwang.com    

IRO     iroparis.com    

Rag And Bone     rag-bone.com    

Zadig And Voltaire     zadig-et-voltaire.com    

Zara     zara.com    

Maje     maje.com    

Sandro Paris     sandro-paris.com    

The Kooples     thekooples.com    

Stella Mccartney     stellamccartney.com    

Marc Jacobs     marcjacobs.com    

Revolve Clothing     revolveclothing.com    

Nike     nike.com    

Barneys     barneys.com    

Chloe     chloe.com    

Kenzo     kenzo.com    

...... ...... ...... .... ........ .... ...... ...... .... ........ .......... ...... .... ........ .... ....... ..... ..... ... ... ...... ....... .... ...... ..... .... .... .... ... ....... ... .. ..... ... ..... ....