SHOPS        SHOPS I FOLLOW   
Adidas     adidas.com    

All Saints     allsaints.com    

Armani     armani.com    

ASOS     asos.com    

BCBG     bcbg.com    

Blank NYC     blanknyc.com    

Burberry     burberry.com    

Calvin Klein     calvinklein.com    

Choies     choies.com    

Coach     coach.com    

Jimmy Choo     jimmychoo.com    

Pull and Bear     pullandbear.com    

Ray Ban     ray-ban.com    

Romwe     romwe.com    

Sheinside     sheinside.com    

Sunglass Hut     sunglasshut.com    

Topshop     topshop.com    

Urban Outfitters     urbanoutfitters.com    

Alexander Wang     alexanderwang.com    

Oasis     oasis-stores.com    

Moschino     moschino.com    

DKNY     dkny.com    

Marc Jacobs     marcjacobs.com    

Guess     guess.com    

Loft     loft.com    

Saks Fifth Avenue     saksfifthavenue.com    

Bloomingdales     bloomingdales.com    

Armani Exchange     armaniexchange.com    

Swarovski     swarovski.com    

Hugo Boss     hugoboss.com    

...... ...... ...... .... ........ .... ...... ...... .... ........ .......... ...... .... ........ .... ....... ..... ..... ... ... ...... ....... .... ...... ..... .... .... .... ... ....... ... .. ..... ... ..... ....